Latest Products http://www.rinderagrotech.com Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 04:15:50 +0530 en-us http://www.rinderagrotech.com Active Dry Yeast http://www.rinderagrotech.com/active-dry-yeast.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/active-dry-yeast.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquefaction Enzyme http://www.rinderagrotech.com/liquefaction-enzyme.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/liquefaction-enzyme.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grain Enzyme http://www.rinderagrotech.com/grain-enzyme.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/grain-enzyme.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fali-G Active Dry Yeast http://www.rinderagrotech.com/fali-g-active-dry-yeast.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/fali-g-active-dry-yeast.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is manufactured by AB MAURI thermo stable ,high alcohol tolerant yeast strain developed under stringent condition in Mexico plant,that can help in deliver in excess of 15 % alcohol at high conversion efficiencies.   Technical Details : Exclusive grain fermentation sacchsromycescerevisiae strain, high temperature and low pH tolerance. Fali-M Alcohol Dry Yeast http://www.rinderagrotech.com/fali-m-alcohol-dry-yeast.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/fali-m-alcohol-dry-yeast.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is bio-ethanol Yeast (Molasses) is an active dried yeast well-suited for use in batch and continuous fermentations of molasses and pure sugars. It has a high tolerance to osmotic pressure at high sugar. It is manufacture by AB MAURI.   Key Benefits: a. Increase fermentation efficiency. b. Reduce formation of higher alcohol c. High sugar tolerance d. Higher alcohol % in wash e. Reduce spent wash generation f. Enhance yield Rohalase Barley L http://www.rinderagrotech.com/rohalase-barley-l.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/rohalase-barley-l.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rohalase Barley L is liquid formulated fungal beta glucanase enzyme for hydrolysing no starch polysaccharides. It contain an enzyme complex which degrades B glucanspentosanes and other non starchpolysaccharide . Barley L has minimum ß-Glucanase activity of 300,000 BU/g with side activity of Xylanase and cellulase Dosing depend on grain type &wort ratio. Using ROHALASE® Barley L results in : Compensation of lower quality malt Lower viscosity of mash and wort Improved filterability Prevention of turbidity Rohalase BXL http://www.rinderagrotech.com/rohalase-bxl.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/rohalase-bxl.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rohalase CL http://www.rinderagrotech.com/rohalase-cl.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/rohalase-cl.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rohalase SEP VISCO http://www.rinderagrotech.com/rohalase-sep-visco.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/rohalase-sep-visco.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rohalase CEP http://www.rinderagrotech.com/rohalase-cep.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/rohalase-cep.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fe Enhancer G & Fermsol G Pro Fermentation Booster http://www.rinderagrotech.com/fe-enhancer-g-fermsol-g-pro-fermentation-booster.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/fe-enhancer-g-fermsol-g-pro-fermentation-booster.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is manufactured by RinderAgrotech , a blend of yeast food, antimicrobial and complex enzymes.It reduces contamination level during fermentation &convert complex starch in to simple sugar to enhance the extra yield. Fermsol M Molasses Enzyme http://www.rinderagrotech.com/fermsol-m-molasses-enzyme.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/fermsol-m-molasses-enzyme.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is high activity molasses fermentation enzyme for reducing VFA, convert unconvertible sugar to convertible sugars for higher yield.   Benefits : Less VFA and higher yield, Fast fermentation, up to 13 % alcohol tolerance, high cell count, less fusel oil generation, and controlled contamination. Pinnacle Distillers Yeast (M) http://www.rinderagrotech.com/pinnacle-distillers-yeast-m.htm http://www.rinderagrotech.com/pinnacle-distillers-yeast-m.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured by AB MAURI, imported from Italy. It is active dried yeast well-suited for use in malt based fermentation. it rapidly consumes maltose and produce a flavorful sprit. It has a high cell count >20 x 109 cells/g, resulting sprit having high organoleptic qualities. (Literature attached ) Dosing – 1to3 kg/MT of grain.